Time to Whip My Butt in Shape!

Hey All!!!

So things have been stressful lately but things are slowly (SLOWLY) getting better, so now I can get back to taking care of me. =)

I’ve had Insanity Asylum since it first came out, but I’ve never successfully finished it. As a matter of fact, I’ve never finished regular Insanity all the way through. Smh. Things like that make me think I won’t finish this book. -_- I never see things all the way through. After going to Embry Riddle for 4.5yrs, I was on my last semester and was short 10k so I couldn’t keep going there. Came home and started doing online school but because I was so discouraged from Riddle, I never finished. I published a poetry book a couple of years ago but never promoted it so it never went anywhere. I make goals and NEVER keep them. ugh…..I can be such a failure sometimes.

 

The only thing I can say I continue to do is go to Church…but I think that’s only be default because every church that I’ve ever been to other than this one has been false. Honestly, my church is the  ONLY true church (sorry if I’ve offended anyone- msg me and I’ll be glad to show you through the Bible why I’ve made such a bold statement), so it’s like if I leave, where will I go? To a church that keeps Sunday service, not Saturday- the Sabbath day? A church that celebrates pagan holidays (Christmas, Easter, Thanksgiving, etc) rather than keep the Passover and the other 6 feasts of God? Come on. I love it though. Only because of the power of the Holy Spirit and the love of God the Father and God the Mother I am able to continue going, being the only thing I am carrying out all the way through

…..I digress…..

 

Anyway, so I’m going to do an Asylum/running hybrid starting tonight. My neighborhood is a smidge bit ghetto, so I won’t run at night but I will start waking up earlier. Which, that’s a task in itself because I never wake up earlier than I have to. >_< Oye….please pray for me folks…I gotta get back into shape. I would like to fit into this one mini skirt I always wore in high school. I would never wear it outside again because I’ve given up my ho ways (lol) but I just want to be able to say I fit that, oh yeah! lol.

Ok, well, let me start. =/ later guys. I hope everyone’s weekend is amazingly blessed. Thanks to all the veterans out there btw! My momma is a vet, so I have the utmost respect for you guys! For everyone, like myself, who has tomorrow off, make the most of your day. And for those who don’t, keep grinding! =)

May God Bless You All!

Tori

Leave a Reply

